Exploring Colorado’s 25 Scenic and Historic Byways: A two-year tour by sport bike, auto and 4×4


Byways Tour Video

I need your feedback please. I created this video and plan on using it to help me get some funding for a creative project.

The project: What I started in January of 2012 as a sort of fun thing to do for myself before I turn 50 in two years has morphed into a creative project. Most of the project explanation is in the embedded video.The product of the creativity is a coffee table book as a gift to myself, but this book can also be purchased.

The plan: I’ve got a lot of the plan in place, minus the cost. Before I post to a project funding site, I need to calculate my costs to complete the project. This video, or a derivation of it, will be part of my pitch to gain funding to complete the project. So please take a look and let me know your thoughts.

Constructive criticism: Please make your comments based on what might be missing from the video, or what information I should change, based on gathering funding for the project.

Creative project funding: The website is called Kickstarter.

2 thoughts on “Exploring Colorado’s 25 Scenic and Historic Byways: A two-year tour by sport bike, auto and 4×4”

Leave a Reply

