Sunshine and circuses


Today’s post is just for fun. I’ve been roaming around outside all week, taking my little point’n shoot with me everywhere I go, yet the pictures in this post weren’t taken outside. They spoke to me, or rather, they spoke to MtnMan.

When MtnMan came home the other day and looked at the photos I was downloading from my Kodak M580. He took one look at the vibrant hues of the orange sunflower and said it looked like sunshine. I said, “Oh, you think that’s cool, look at this one.” When I opened the image of the pink sunflower, he said it looked like a circus.

What do you see?

Image courtesy of:
Melissa Pearl
http://melissapearl.blogspot.com/2012/03/its-time-to-find-sunshine.html

Photo Courtesy Ringling Bros. and Barnum and Bailey
http://raleighdurham.about.com/od/localeventsandfestivals/ig/Ringling-Brothers-Circus-Blue-/Fireworks-at-Ringling-Bros-Cir.htm
Leave a Reply

