Outdoor passion


I took a day off this week to recoup, re-invigorate…and to dream. And while I admit that sitting and staring at a computer screen and working on my photo business is atypical for me on a beautiful day in May, it hasn’t all been for naught.

Outdoor photo heaven

I’ve been perusing my photo library, which has grown in the past several years to over 16,000 photos and 41GB of pure passion. The following are a few of my favorites. Click on any image to bring up the gallery in full screen…and then let me know what you think. I do appreciate the feedback. 🙂


Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world.
~Harriet Tubman

 

2 thoughts on “Outdoor passion”

  1. Cathy,
    The pictures are GORGEOUS! I want one of the motorbike and mountains picture for my friend in England. He and Andy took bike trips all over Europe…. the picture might entice him to plan a bike trip over here! 🙂

Leave a Reply

