Woohoo! I’m Published!


Well ok…so it was a spot photo…the smallest photo type in the 2013 Colorado Vacation Guide. But…one of my photos is in there on page 40A. And yes, I’m smiling. 🙂

Here’s the photo…

antonito_cumbres_toltec_train
Cumbres and Toltec Narrow Gauge Railroad in Antonito, CO during the Conejos County Sesquicentennial in November, 2011.

What’s a ‘spot’ photo? It’s the smallest photo space in the magazine. The coup de gras is getting on the cover, then there’s a spread, a full page, 3/4 page, 1/2 page, 1/4 page and then the spot. Either way, this thrilled me and I can’t wait to explore more of Colorado soon. Maybe I will get another photo placed in the 2014 guide.

6 thoughts on “Woohoo! I’m Published!

Leave a Reply

