What Does This Picture Say to You?


We’ve all heard the saying, “A picture says a thousand words.”

This morning, I was editing photos I had taken on an excursion I took with my family. I’ve always focused on nature photos, but this time, my photos were filled with faces. When I opened this photo, I hadn’t seen this as I was taking the picture, but when I zoomed in as I edited it…it wasn’t so much what I saw, but rather, what I felt.

So, I thought of asking all of you….

girl_horses_original_breck_021514-72
Horse-drawn carriage along Breckenridge Main St.

…what comes to mind? What word? What feeling?

girl_horses-1_breck_021514

 

Leave a Reply

