Please watch this fun video while you wait…


jeff_dahl_riding1
Jeff Dahl races down Leadville main street.

I have been so busy this weekend, putting together my professional work, designing some graphics for that work and playing with a new eLearning cloud software – Versal – that I had completely lost track of time. So, while you wait in anticipation of the next Photo Contest post, please watch this fun video I put together a few weeks ago after my hubby and I went to Leadville, CO to watch a really crazy and fun event – Skijoring. I will try to get the photo contest post up by Monday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

